

## November 7, 2024

## **Environmental Subcommittee Members**

- 1. Mary-Carson Stiff, Executive Director, Wetlands Watch
- 2. Jay Ford, Virginia Policy and Grassroots Advisor, Chesapeake Bay Foundation
- 3. Emily Steinhilber, Director, Climate Resilient Coasts and Watersheds, Virginia Chapter, Environmental Defense Fund
- 4. Luísa Black Ellis, Resilience Manager, Elizabeth River Project
- 5. Mary Rafferty, Executive Director, Virginia Conservation Network
- 6. Jamie Brunkow, Director of River Ecology, James River Association