

## November 7, 2024

## **Corporate & Industry Subcommittee Members**

- 1. Denise Vaughn, Vice President, Environmental, Social & Governance, Ferguson
- 2. Erik Rison, Senior Regional Manager, Smurfit Westrock
- 3. Brian Batten, Associate Vice President & Senior Coastal Scientist, Dewberry
- 4. Uday Khambhammettu, Senior Project Manager/Associate, Kimley-Horn
- 5. Richard Dickerson, President, RAD Communications
- 6. Stewart Leeth, Chief Sustainability Officer, Smithfield
- 7. Chris Stone, Professional Engineer, Retired
- 8. Mike Melo, Co-Owner/Co-Founder, ITA International LLC