Faculty of Arts & Sciences September 3rd, 2024, 3:30 – 5:00 pm Tucker 127 A

- I. Approval of minutes from meeting on May 7th, 2024
- II. Report from the Provost
- III. Report from the Dean
- IV. September Elections (Tyler Meldrum, N&E)

ISAC (Area I)

Laura Guerrero (Philosophy)

Michael Leruth (MLL)

CFAPP (Area II)

Harvey Langholtz (Psychological Sciences)

Shi Qi (Economics)

CFAPP (Area III)

Seth Aubin (Physics)

Pieter Peers (Computer Science)

FAC (Area II, Spring 2025 only)

Pamela Hunt (Psychological Sciences)

Nate Throckmorton (Economics)

FA (Area III, Spring 2025 only)

Jennifer Swenson (Data Science)

Kristin Wustholz (Chemistry)

FCB (Area II)

Jeffery Kaplow (Government)

Tate Twinam (Economics)

V. Report from Faculty Assembly (David Feldman)

VI. Report from Faculty Affairs Committee (J.C. Poutsma)

VII. Welcome new A&S Faculty

VIII. New Business