FACULTY OF ARTS AND SCIENCES ELECTIONS FOR DECEMBER 2, 2003

A. EDUCATIONAL POLICY COMMITTEE

(1 one semester replacement for Tamara Sonn - 2003-04 spring semester)

Area I (vote for one)

James Armstrong (Music) Deborah Morse (English)

Continuing Members: G. Grayson, Government (05); A. Knight, English (05); P. Kearns, Computer Science (05); L. Leemis, Mathematics (06); J. Whittenburg, History (06)

B. FACULTY AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

(3 three-year terms 2004-2007, one in each area)

Area I (vote for one)

Terry Meyers (English) Richard Palmer (Theatre, Speech and Dance)

Area II (vote for one)

Kathleen Slevin (Sociology) Mary Voigt (Anthropology)

Area III - Faculty Affairs Committee and Faculty Assembly (vote for one)

David Armstrong (Physics) Robert Pike (Chemistry)

Continuing Members: L. Homza, History (05); M. Houle, Modern Languages (05); J. Drew, Mathematics (06)