FACULTY AFFAIRS COMMITTEE REPORT ELECTIONS TO NOMINATIONS AND ELECTIONS COMMITTEE, September 2, 2008

A. Election to the Nominations and Elections Committee (3 three-year terms, 2008-2011 (Areas I, II, III)

Area I (vote for one)

Richard Lowry (English) Francis Tanglao-Aguas (Theatre, Speech and Dance)

Area II (vote for one)

Robin Looft-Wilson (Kinesiology) Constance Pilkington (Psychology)

Area III (vote for one)

Christopher Del Negro (Applied Science) Nikos Chrisochoides - (Computer Science)

Continuing Members: Steve Knudson,Chemistry (1-year replacement for Deborah Bebout, Chemistry, Area III, 09), Julie Galambush(Religious Studies, Area I, 09), Anne Marie Stock (Modern Languages and Literatures, Area I, 10), Robert Archibald (Economics, Area II, 10), John Griffin (Biology, Area III, 10), Larry Ventis (Psychology, Area II, 10)